Belfast Soup Kitchen
Staff & Board

Executive Director, Cherie Merrill (cherie@belfastsoupkitchen.org) Contact Cherie at (207) 338-4845 option 2 for information on donations, grants, public speaking engagements, meal/food deliveries, or general administrative inquiries.

Volunteer & Guest Resources Coordinator, Rebecca Tripp (rebecca@belfastsoupkitchen.org) – Contact Rebecca at (207) 338-4845 option 3 for volunteer opportunities.

Food Services Coordinator, Mike Steele (mike@belfastsoupkitchen.org) Contact Mike at (207) 338-4845 option 5 for food donation inquiries.

Community Market Specialist, Jayne Snowdale (jayne@belfastsoupkitchen.org) Contact Jayne at (207) 338-4845 option 4 for Kindness Community Market inquiries.

Delivery & Operations Specialist, William Talbot (bill@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Belfast Soup Kitchen Board of Directors

Sharon Goguen, Chair (sgoguen@roadrunner.com)

Randy Fox, Vice Chair (rfox@waldocountyme.gov)

Michelle Curtis, Treasurer (michelle.curtis@thefirst.com)

Caleb Elwell, Secretary (caleb.e.elwell@gmail.com)

Susan Dupler (susan.dupler@mainehealth.org)

James Greeley (jgreeley@searsport.maine.gov)

Michael Rolerson (sergeant@searsport.maine.gov)

Mary Brand, Emeritus

Paul Gibbons, Emeritus