Belfast Soup Kitchen
Staff & Board

Executive Director

Cherie Merrill (cherie@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Food Services Coordinator

Michael Steele (mike@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Volunteer Coordinator

Jodie McConnell (jodie@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Community & Guest Relations Coordinator

Maria Jacobs (maria@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Belfast Soup Kitchen Board of Directors

Mary Brand, President (mary@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Sharon Goguen, Vice President (sgoguen@roadrunner.com)

Michelle Curtis, Treasurer (michelle.curtis@thefirst.com)

Helen Kosmo, Secretary (helenkosmo16@icloud.com)

Susan Dupler (sydupler@gmail.com)

Caleb Elwell (caleb.e.elwell@gmail.com)

Randy Fox (rfox@waldocountyme.gov)

James Greeley (jgreeley@searsport.maine.gov)

Paul Gibbons, Emeritus (paul@belfastsoupkitchen.org)