Belfast Soup Kitchen
Staff & Board

Executive Director

Cherie Merrill (cherie@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Food Services Coordinator

Michael Steele (mike@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Volunteer & Guest Services Coordinator

Maria Jacobs (maria@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Belfast Soup Kitchen Board of Directors

Mary Brand, President (mary@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Sharon Goguen, Vice President (sharon@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Helen Kosmo, Secretary (helen@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Terry Beitler (terry@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Michelle Curtis (michelle@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Caleb Elwell (caleb@belfastsoupkitchen.org)

Paul Gibbons (paul@belfastsoupkitchen.org)